Heartfelt Hospitality and Gourmet Cuisine

Only top-quality products are used in our dishes - something you taste from the moment you partake of our sumptuous breakfast buffet. Hot and cold highlights, changing from day to day, are as integral to the buffet as are the cereal bar and our fresh fruit and vegetable juices.

Our extraordinarily high culinary standards become most evident in the evening: as of this winter season, you can select the various courses of your meal from our à-la-carte menu, including light dishes, dietary and vegetarian cuisine.

Quality for many a year

That is why we are so proud of our kitchen team, who are always coming up with something new to excite our guests. Our head chef, Reinhard Schiller, has ensured the excellent culinary reputation of the Hotel Bauer for 12 years.
  

Culinary Highlights

FINE DELICACIES FROM OUR FARMERS´BUFFET

It’s hard to imagine our buffet without those Pinzgau specialties from the region’s mountains and hill farms, or without those tempting traditional Austrian desserts, such as Kaiserschmarrn and steamed noodles.


GOURMET DELIGHTS AT A GALA-DINNER

After the welcome drink, featuring an all-natural elderberry sparkling wine, our Sunday program includes the always-popular gala dinner. Our kitchen team creates a fireworks display of culinary artistry, which we serve to you by candlelight.
   

This website uses cookies to provide a better user experience. By using this website you accept the use of cookies. more information

Herzliche Gastlichkeit und eine Küche für Genießer

Dass wir nur Spitzenprodukte verwenden, schmeckt man bereits beim vielseitigen Frühstücksbuffet. Täglich wechselnde warme und kalte Highlights sind dabei ebenso selbstverständlich wie eine Müsli-Ecke sowie frische Obst- und Gemüsesäfte.

Der außergewöhnliche kulinarische Anspruch wird vor allem abends deutlich: In der Wintersaison können Sie bei uns die verschiedenen Gänge Ihrer Speisenfolge á la Carte wählen, darunter auch Gerichte aus der Schonkost, Diät und Vegetarisches.

Qualität seit vielen Jahren

Wahre Liebe geht durch den Magen und daher sind wir stolz auf unser Küchenteam, das die Gäste immer wieder auf´s Neue begeistert. Unser Küchenchef Reinhard Schiller sorgt seit fast 20 Jahren für den guten kulinarischen Ruf des Hotel Bauer.
  

Kulinarische Highlights

FEINE SCHMANKERL VOM BAUERNBUFFET

Typisch Pinzgauer Spezialitäten von Bergen und Almen dürfen dabei ebenso wenig fehlen, wie verführerische altösterreichische Desserts, vom Kaiserschmarrn bis zu den Dampfnudeln.


GOURMETGENÜSSE BEIM GALA-DINNER

Nach dem Begrüßungsdrink mit dem speziell für uns produzierten Naturholler-Sekt steht jeden Sonntag das beliebte Gala-Dinner am Programm. Unser Küchenteam kreiert dafür ein Feuerwerk der Genüsse, das wir Ihnen bei Kerzenschein servieren.